Boci CO.,LTD

博彩公司大全

  • <optgroup id="fhahc"><var id="fhahc"></var></optgroup><button id="fhahc"></button>

      <legend id="fhahc"><code id="fhahc"></code><p id="fhahc"></p></legend>

              <figure id="fhahc"></figure><audio id="fhahc"></audio>

            1. <address id="fhahc"><em id="fhahc"></em></address>
                 s


                Mr. Parker brand

                Founded in 2013, Bates decoration wall technology (foshan) co., ltd. is committed to the research and development of assembly wall technology, and strive to become the most outstanding assembly wall technology leader.Parker, a set of built-in industrial prefabricated wall materials, characteristics of technology, facing hardware such as research and development, design, application, manufacture in one, is committed to dominated by technical support, assembly technology as the core, the industry together to drive, lean manufacturing tools, to provide customers with the industrialization of the interior space assembly system solutions, stimulate the creativity of peoples living and office and happiness!




                The research and development direction changes the traditional backward decoration construction technology, and develops the structural parts for hanging various decorative materials, so as to make the hidden structure more environmentally friendly and low-carbon, so that people can work and live in a more fresh and comfortable environment



                Domestic commercial space, hotel space, bedroom space second disassembly and installation frequently, resulting in the waste of decorative materials, human cost is staggering as the waste on the Chinese table.Refuse to decorate excessively, dry law works, reuse, reduce urban construction to decorate rubbish, urgent.Set up a set of integrated design standards and product modules for the interior decoration of ceiling and floor wall, so as to industrialize and industrialize the interior decoration of assembly type.Realize the space can be sold, recyclable, mobile.That is our goal, but also our mission.


                Green design

                The humanized customized design of "harmonious coexistence of environment and nature" integrates the concept of green environmental protection and sustainable development from appearance to structure function.


                Green material

                Use low carbon environmental protection materials, so as to be healthy, non-toxic and formaldehyde-free;Material reuse rate up to 80%, can be repeatedly disassembled and assembled, repeated use.


                Green construction

                Construction site full industrialization dry method operation, reduce construction waste;Quick and convenient installation, reduce noise and on-site construction operation, minimize the impact on users;Controllable construction period, fast and timely delivery to the site.





                | project schedule is controllable | quality and quality is controllable | decoration effect is controllable | environmental protection index is controllable


                • registered capital
                • production base
                • lean manufacturing
                • engineering services
                • patent results
                • cooperation

博彩公司大全 - 线上投注

博彩公司大全

    <noscript id="hccfe"></noscript>

        <col id="hccfe"><dl id="hccfe"><noframes id="hccfe">

        • <bdo id="hccfe"><sup id="hccfe"><div id="hccfe"><bdo id="hccfe"></bdo></div></sup></bdo>
           s


          柏茨品牌

          博彩公司大全(佛山)有限公司创建于2013年,致力于装配式墙体技术研发,并力争成为最卓越的装配式墙体技术领导者。柏茨集内装工业化装配式墙体技术、饰面材料、特色五金等的研发、设计、应用、制造于一体,致力于以技术支持为主导,装配技术为核心,产业协同为驱动,精益制造为工具,为客户提供室内整体空间的工业化装配系统解决方案,激发人们生活与办公的创造力和幸福感!



          真人博彩公司大全 改变传统落后的装修施工工艺,研发出用于悬挂各种饰面材料的结构件,让内装隐藏结构更加环保,低碳,让人们在更加清新舒适的环境中工作生活。



          使命愿景  国内商业空间、酒店空间、居室空间二次拆装频繁,造成装饰建材、人力成本的浪费惊人堪比中国餐桌上的浪费。拒绝过度装修、干法作业、重复利用、减少城市建筑装修垃圾,刻不容缓。建立起一套内装顶地墙一体化的设计标准、产品模块,让内装装配式装修工业化、产业化。实现空间可销售、可回收、可移动。即是我们奋斗的目标、也是我们的使命。


          绿色设计

          "环境与自然和谐共生"的人性化定制设计,从外观到结构功能上融入绿色环保、可持续发展的理念。

          绿色材料

          使用低碳环保材料,做到健康无毒无甲醛;材料重复使用率达80%,可多次反复拆装,重复使用。

          绿色施工

          施工现场全工业化干法施作业,减少建筑废料;安装快速方便,减少噪音及现场施工操作,最大限度降低对用户的影响;可控性工期,快速准时交付现场。



          十大博彩平台网站       |       工期进度可控       |       质量品质可控       |       装饰效果可控      |       环保指标可控


          • 10000万·注册资本
          • 100000㎡·生产基地
          • 28年·精益制造
          • 30年·工程服务
          • 38项·专利成果
          • 60家·战略合作